IMG_5284 2_edited.jpg

Habitat Staff

meet our team

Office Staff

John Rhoden

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines 2020.png

Louis Kines

Family Services Director

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Michelle

Michelle Keiper

Land Planning Assistant

Michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

2021 CRBJ 40u40 Sheilagh Carlisle 0014_edited_edited.jpg

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

Sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

essence.jpg

Essence Blue

Program Coordinator

essence@seaislandhabitat.org

headshot.jpg

Josie Spa

Communications & Outreach Manager

volunteer@seaislandhabitat.org

amy.jpg

Katie Brunson

Development Manager

katieb@seaislandhabitat.org

Amy Sanchez
Cathleen Granger
Candice Prioleau

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Doug Mackenzie

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Hayden Cantoni

AmeriCorps

Repair & Construction Crew Leader

IMG_4029.jpg

Kate Komorous

Construction Supervisor

kate@seaislandhabitat.org

Kali Tanguay

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Matt Justice

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy

Cindy Brown

Dawn

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

bruce

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

IMG_0923.jpg

Gina Bluthardt

Customer Sales Specialist

Zan.jpg

Zan White

Truck Driver

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.