top of page

Office Staff

John Rhoden

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

headshot.jpg

Josie Spa

Family Services Director

Josie@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_0771_edited.jpg

Justin Gober

amy.jpg
Amy Sanchez

Receptionist/Spanish Interpreter

amy@seaislandhabitat.org

Michelle

Michelle Keiper

Administrative Assistant
Michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Facetune_18-07-2023-19-29-48.heic
IMG_1730_edited_edited.jpg
nick_edited.jpg

Emily Speck

Alston Keith

Nick Callahan

Receptionist & Translator

 Amy@seaislandhabitat.org

Director of Development

Emily@seaislandhabitat.org

Giving Coordinator
alston@seaislandhabitat.org

Development Coordinator
nick@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_6560_edited.jpg

Hannah Tyre

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@seaislandhabitat.org

Cathleen Granger
image000001_edited.jpg

Sanibel

Executive Shedder

IMG_0611.heic

Lola

Branch Manager

IMG_2672 (1)_edited.jpg

Dolly

Staff Lounge Assistant

IMG_5749.jpeg

Honey

Ruff Inspector

IMG_0956.jpg

Red

Welcoming Ambassador

Construction Crew

i-6TxTWGV_edited.jpg

Alec Rovniak

Director of Construction 

alec@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Kali Tanguay

Construction Supervisor 
kali@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_6558.jpg

Abigail Barnard

AmeriCorps Member

IMG_6559_edited.jpg

Jackson Powell

AmeriCorps Member

Jim Hartle

Construction Supervisor 
 

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Matt Justice

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy

Cindy Brown

Dawn

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

IMG_0923.jpg

Gina Bluthardt

Customer Sales Specialist

bruce

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.
bottom of page