IMG_5284 2_edited.jpg

Habitat Staff

meet our team

Office Staff

John Rhoden

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines 2020.png

Louis Kines

Family Services Director

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

profile photo.jpg

Cathleen Granger

Sheilagh Carlisle

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

Sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

profile photo.jpg

Candice Prioleau

Michelle

Michelle Keiper

Land Planning Assistant

Michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

profile photo.jpg

Donald Fulton

Development Manager

Donald@seaislandhabitat.org

headshot.jpg

Josie Spa

Communications & Outreach Manager

volunteer@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Doug Mackenzie

Construction Supervisor

construction3@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_4029.jpg

Kate Komorous

Construction Supervisor

kate@seaislandhabitat.org

Essence.jpg

Essence Blue

AmeriCorps

Repair Crew Leader

Henry

Henry Stark

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Matt Justice

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy

Cindy Brown

Dawn

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

bruce

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

IMG_0923.jpg

Gina Bluthardt

Customer Sales Specialist

Zan.jpg

Zan White

Truck Driver

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.