Habitat Staff

Meet the team.

Office Staff

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza Zeisel

Family Services Director

familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Susan Critzman

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

Melissa Petersen

Michelle Keiper

Land Planning Assistant

michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Jacob Elsey

Development Manager

jacob@seaislandhabitat.org

Liv Stewart

Volunteer Coordinator

liv@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Construction Supervisor

construction3@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines

Construction Supervisor

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Kate Komorous

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

Bryson Christhilf

Megan Hurd

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy Brown

Bob Ferst

Warehouse & Truck Manager

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

Pete Salvo

ReStore Staff

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.