top of page
framing.jpg

Habitat Staff

meet our team

Office Staff

Screenshot 2023-07-06 at 10.50.57 AM.png

Natalie Lankes

Major Gifts Officer

Natalie@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines 2020.png

Louis Kines

Family Services Director

Louis@seaislandhabitat.org

John Rhoden

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

headshot.jpg

Josie Spa

Communications & Outreach Manager

volunteer@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_5960_edited.jpg

Essence Blue

Development Manager

Essence@seaislandhabitat.org

amy.jpg
Amy Sanchez

Receptionist & Translator

 Amy@seaislandhabitat.org

Michelle

Michelle Keiper

Administrative Assistant

Michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Cathleen Granger
Candice Prioleau

Construction Crew

i-6TxTWGV_edited.jpg

Alec Rovniak

Director of Construction 

alec@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Doug Mackenzie

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Kali Tanguay

Construction Supervisor 

kali@seaislandhabitat.org

IMG_4029.jpg

Kate Komorous

Construction Supervisor

kate@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Matt Justice

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy

Cindy Brown

Dawn

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

IMG_0923.jpg

Gina Bluthardt

Customer Sales Specialist

bruce

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.
bottom of page