Habitat Staff

Meet the team.

Office Staff

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza Zeisel

Family Services Director

familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Susan Critzman

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

Melissa Petersen

Michelle Keiper

Land Planning Assistant

michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Jacob Elsey

Development Manager

jacob@seaislandhabitat.org

Liv Stewart

Volunteer Coordinator

liv@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Construction Supervisor

construction3@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines

Construction Supervisor

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Bryson Christhilf

Megan Hurd

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy Brown

Bob Ferst

Warehouse & Truck Manager

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

Pete Salvo

ReStore Staff

Kate Komorous

DeConstruction & Construction Supervisor

kate@seaislandhabitat.org

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.