Sea Island
Habitat for Humanity

Main Office

2545 Bohicket Road

Johns Island, SC 29455

ReStore

3304 Maybank Highway

Johns Island, SC 29455

Email: info@seaislandhabitat.org

Main Office: (843) 768-0998

Restore: (843) 559-4009

© 2019 Sea Island Habitat for Humanity

Habitat Staff

Meet the team.

Office Staff

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza Zeisel

Family Services Director

familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Susan Critzman

Controller

accountant@seaislandhabiat.org

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

Melissa Petersen

Office Manager

office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org

Michelle Keiper

Administrative Assistant

michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Jacob Elsey

Development Manager

jacob@seaislandhabitat.org

Liv Stewart

Volunteer Coordinator

liv@seaislandhabitat.org

Sarah Brown

Administrative Assistant

sarah@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Jackie Bagley

Construction Superintendent

jackie@seaislandhabitat.org

Dean Williams

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

Doug MacKenzie

Construction Supervisor

construction3@seaislandhabitat.org

Mark Freidhoff

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

Louis Kines

Construction Supervisor

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Andrew Wakelee

AmeriCorps

Repair Crew Leader

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

ReStore Manager

mattj@seaislandhabitat.org

Cindy Brown

ReStore Scheduler

restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org

Bob Ferst

Warehouse & Truck Manager

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist
 

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.