IMG_5284 2_edited.jpg

Habitat Staff

meet our team

Office Staff

John Rhoden

John Rhoden

Executive Director

John@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza

Maritza Zeisel

Family Services Director

familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Untitled design (18).png

Cathleen Granger

Sheilagh Carlisle

Sheilagh Carlisle

Director of Development

Sheilagh@seaislandhabitat.org

Untitled design (18).png

Candice Prioleau

Michelle

Michelle Keiper

Land Planning Assistant

Michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Jacob

Jacob Elsey

Development Manager

Jacob@seaislandhabitat.org

Liv

Liv Stewart

Volunteer Coordinator

Liv@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Crew

Mike Rettaliata

Mike Rettaliata

Construction Superintendent

construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Doug Mackenzie

Construction Supervisor

construction3@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines 2020.png

Louis Kines

Construction Supervisor

louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Gary Kratz

Gary Kratz

Repair Program Manager

gary@seaislandhabitat.org

Bryson Staff Photo.jpg

Bryson Christhilf

Megan Hurd.jpg

Megan Hurd

Essence.jpg

Essence Blue

AmeriCorps

Repair Crew Leader

HenryS.jpg

Henry Stark

AmeriCorps

Construction Crew Leader

ReStore Staff

Matt Justice

Matt Justice

Kate_edited.jpg

Kate McCalip

ReStore Assistant Manager

Cindy

Cindy Brown

Bob Ferst

Bob Ferst

Warehouse & Truck Manager

Dawn

Dawn Peacock

Homegoods Pricing Associate

bruce

Bruce Hoch

Customer Sales Specialist

00100lrPORTRAIT_00100_BURST2020022714583

Pete Salvo

ReStore Staff

PXL_20210730_125956087.PORTRAIT_2 (1).jpg

Kate Komorous

DeConstruction & Construction Supervisor

kate@seaislandhabitat.org

Please Donate Now

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.