2016 Board of Directors

Updated: Feb 13, 2020

2016 Board of Directors

Steve Bottcher – President

Kimberly Borts – Vice President

Ann Weiser – Vice President

Bob Aaron – Treasurer

Mary Wells – Secretary


Leonard Blank

George Bresnihan

Tom Haugen

Peter Hubbard

Ashley Kellahan

Randy Kramer

Peter MCoy

Warren McCulloch

Carter McMillan

Bob Mesel

Phyllis P. Miller

Cathrine Scully

Mary Sessions

John Rhoden – Executive Director

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sea Island
Habitat for Humanity

Main Office

2545 Bohicket Road

Johns Island, SC 29455


3304 Maybank Highway

Johns Island, SC 29455

Email: info@seaislandhabitat.org 

Main Office: (843) 768-0998

Restore: (843) 559-4009

© 2020 Sea Island Habitat for Humanity