Staff


Office Staff

Susan Critzman
Controller
accountant@seaislandhabitat.org
Jacob Elsey
Development Manager
jacob@seaislandhabitat.org
Michelle Keiper
Administrative Asst
michelle@seaislandhabitat.org
Peter Mathias
Development Director
peter@seaislandhabitat.org
Melissa Petersen
Office Manager
office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org
John Rhoden
Executive Director
john@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza Zeisel
Family Services Director
familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Staff

Anna Huie
Construction Supervisor
anna@seaislandhabitat.org
Forrest Gottke,
Construction Supervisor
construction4@seaislandhabitat.org
Louis Kines
Construction Supervisor
louis@seaislandhabitat.org
Doug MacKenzie
Construction Supervisor
construction3@seaislandhabitat.org
Mike Rettaliata
Construction Superintendent
construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

Thomas Belshaw, ReStore Manager
restore@seaislandhabitat.org
Margo Brewer, Restore Support
Specialist margo@seaislandhabitat.org
Matt Justice, Operations Manager
restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org
Kim Sadler
Scheduler