Staff


Sea Island Habitat for Humanity Staff

Office Staff

John Rhoden
Executive Director
john@seaislandhabitat.org
Susan Critzman
Controller
accountant@seaislandhabitat.org
Jacob Elsey
Development Manager
jacob@seaislandhabitat.org
Michelle Keiper
Administrative Asst
michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Melissa Petersen
Office Manager
office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org
Liv Stewart
Volunteer Coordinator
liv@seaislandhabitat.org
Maritza Zeisel
Family Services Director
familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Staff

Louis Kines
Construction Supervisor
louis@seaislandhabitat.org
Gary Kratz
Repair Program Manager
gary@seaislandhabitat.org
Doug MacKenzie
Construction Supervisor
construction3@seaislandhabitat.org
Mike Rettaliata
Construction Superintendent
construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

Cindy Brown, Dispatcher
restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org
Bob Ferst
Warehouse & Truck Manager
Bruce Hoch
Customer Sales Specialist
Matt Justice ReStore Manager
mattj@seaislandhabitat.org
Dawn Peacock
Homegoods Pricing Associate