Staff


Office Staff

Susan Critzman

Susan Critzman – Controller, accountant@seaislandhabitat.org

Anna Huie

Anna Huie – Volunteer Coordinator, anna@seaislandhabitat.org

Louis Kines

Louis Kines – Communications and Development Coordinator, louis@seaislandhabitat.org

Peter Mathias

Peter Mathias – Development Director. peter@seaislandhabitat.org

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Petersen – Office Manager, office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org

John Rhoden

John Rhoden – Executive Director, john@seaislandhabitat.org

Maritza Zeisel

Maritza Zeisel – Family Services Director, familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

Michelle Keiper

Michelle Keiper – Administrative Assistant michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

Construction Staff

Dan Glass

Dan Glass – Construction Supervisor, construction5@seaislandhabiotat.org

Mike Rettaliata

Mike Rettaliata – Construction Supervisor, construction1@seaislandhabitat.org

Forrest Gottke

Forrest Gottke – Construction Supervisor, construction4@seaislandhabitat.org

Doug Mackenzie

Doug Mackenzie  – Construction Supervisor, deconstruction@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

Thomas Belshaw

Thomas Belshaw – ReStore Manager, restore@seaislandhabitat.org

Matt Justice

Matt Justice – ReStore Warehouse & Deliveries

Chad Stone

Chad Stone – ReStore Operations Manager, restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org

Kim Sadler

Kim Sadler – Scheduler