Staff


Office Staff

  • Susan Critzman – Controller, susancritzman@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Anna Huie – Volunteer Coordinator, anna@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Louis Kines – Communications and Development Coordinator, louis@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Elizabeth Paul – Development Director. elizabeth@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Melissa Petersen – Office Manager & Administrative Assistant, office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org
  • John Rhoden – Executive Director, john@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Maritza Zeisel – Family Services Director, familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

  • Thomas Belshaw – ReStore Manager, restore@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Anthony Hillard – ReStore Warehouse & Deliveries
  • Chad Stone – ReStore Operations Manager, restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Kim Sadler – ReStore Warehouse Manager

Construction Staff

  • Dan Glass – Construction Manager
  • Doug Mackenzie – Deconstruction Manager, deconstruction@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Mike Rettaliata – Construction Supervisor, construction1@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Sasha Rosen-Buell – Site Manager