Staff


Office Staff

  • Susan Critzman – Controller, accountant@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Anna Huie – Volunteer Coordinator, anna@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Louis Kines – Communications and Development Coordinator, louis@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Peter Mathias – Development Director. peter@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Melissa Petersen – Office Manager, office.manager@seaislandhabitat.org
  • John Rhoden – Executive Director, john@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Maritza Zeisel – Family Services Director, familyservices@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Michelle Keiper – Administrative Assistant michelle@seaislandhabitat.org

ReStore Staff

  • Thomas Belshaw – ReStore Manager, restore@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Matt Justice – ReStore Warehouse & Deliveries
  • Jessica Ragland – Pricing Manager
  • Chad Stone – ReStore Operations Manager, restoreinfo@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Kim Sadler – Scheduler

Construction Staff

  • Dan Glass – Construction Supervisor, construction5@seaislandhabiotat.org
  • Doug Mackenzie – Construction Supervisor, deconstruction@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Mike Rettaliata – Construction Supervisor, construction1@seaislandhabitat.org
  • Sasha Rosen-Buell – Construction Supervisor, construction4@seaislandhabitat.org