Board of Directors

Board of Directors, 2018

Bill Greuble – President
Bruce Stemerman and Charlotte Moran – Vice Presidents
Peter Hubbard- Treasurer
Mary Hill – Secretary


Maryanne Connelley
Mary Beth Dacey
Frank Frazier
Tom Haugen
Mary Hill
Christopher Ibsen
Gail Kavenaugh
Ashley Kellahan
Eric Mack
Mary Sessions
Carol Shilepsky
John Rhoden – Executive Director